Scientific Committee

As every year the annual event Scientific Committee of the European Underwater & Baromedical Society is the reference point of the entire event.

For EUBS2017 the Scientific Committee will be composed of:


Paolo Pelaia

Paolo Pelaia

University ‘Politecnica delle Marche’, Italy


Costantino Balestra

Haute Ecole Paul Henri Spaak Université Libre de Bruxelles


Zeljko Dujic

University of Split, Croatia

Prof. Jacek Kot

Jacek Kot

Medical University di Gdansk, Poland

Pasquale Longobardi

Pasquale Longobardi

Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies, Pisa, Italy

Monica Rocco

Monica Rocco

University”Sapienza” of Rome, Italy